I Wanna Dance…

dancing

One thing about me is that I like to dance. I like the visual expression of emotion it produces. I never took lessons (my friends will definitely attest to that), but I like all forms of dance. One of the most gratifying experiences I had was being part of a evangelistic flashmob for a mission trip that I took to Peru last summer.

Hang out with me enough and you will see me spontaneously break out in dance…anywhere, any time. I have been known to do the Harlem Shake in Urban Outfitters with random strangers… No lie… Don’t test me.

One thought on “I Wanna Dance…

Leave a Reply

