Creations by “Cupcake”: CakePops

So sometimes I get commissioned to do cakepops for parties. They are very expensive and time consuming to make so I don’t make them very often. The deal that started it all were these babies that I made back in January of 2013. So below I would like to showcase my work. If you are my friend on facebook, I am on a sabbatical so contact me at creations.by.cupcake@gmail.com if you are interested in ordering some wonderful nuggets of deliciousness for your mouth.

January 2013

20130118_231529

April 2013

cjdcakepop

July 2013

bwr cakepops

August 2013

natcakepop

Leave a Reply

