Creations by “Cupcake”: Homemade Bread and Samosa Stew

bread

I made a bread without yeast  or eggs using whole wheat flower, salt, water, and baking powder, The result was a dense country-like loaf that I used to eat my veggie burgers (the bread is too dense for a sandwich so I ate it open-faced, which means one slice with the sandwich components on top). I also cut some slices into cubes and broiled them to make croutons for my Samosa Stew which was potato, curry, chick peas, and green peas.

samosa stew

Leave a Reply

