Creations by “Cupcake”: Ice Cream Cake

icecream cake

I am always looking to do something different. For my nephew’s birthday I decided to do an ice cream cake instead of a traditional one because he doesn’t eat cake.  So I made a KitKat ice cream cake with vanilla ice cream, cookie dough ice cream, and Oreo cookie crumb crust on the bottom and separating the two ice cream layers. I still have a piece in the freezer that I am refusing to eat, but can’t bring myself to throw away.

 

3 thoughts on “Creations by “Cupcake”: Ice Cream Cake

Leave a Reply

