The Room of 31…


So, I will be turning 31 in November. I remember getting really psyched about turning 30. Starting a new decade that supposedly meant a better and wiser Dana. Now that this year is freakishly almost over (when did that happen?!), I am tempted to reflect on my progress. BUT I need to wait. Alas, what I have done is added a whole new mission to what I am doing on this blog. While this is already a public blog, I know that God has plans for it to be more. I don’t know just what “more” is right now.  I do know that I need to be faithful with the small things, so that means nurturing Soultivating and defining its mission in the blogosphere.

Thanks to all my followers and casual readers! I am inspired to keep writing because I know there are people who still enjoy what seems to be a lost art (Reading real words and not TXT SPCH).

To everything there is a season…I think that another new season is just beginning!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/10959095/?claim=yb5uy9jvg52″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

