Still More Remains…

Things…possessions…stuff…

I am sitting among the material items that I own wondering how it will all get reconciled. I desperately want to see progress, but it is slow in coming. There  is a part of me that laments the decision to move, only because I have possessions to liquidate. Not that I want to keep them, but I just don’t want to have to move it all.  I have moved a lot, and it has taught me not the hoard a lot of things. It has taught me especially not to get attached to anything that is not breathing.

Forty days…

 

 

Leave a Reply

