I’m a Licensed Realtor!

KW2831105F47aWeb

Yep! I haven’t been very forthcoming with this information, but one of the things I have been pursuing is Real Estate. I started the class to study for my license back in October.I finished the class in the beginning of January. I took my class final on January 20th and then I took the state licensing exam on January 26th. Then I joined Keller Williams Realty on January 30th. So far, things have been good. I am definitely overwhelmed with information and wondering how this all works out. So, thanks for your prayers! I hope one day to be the top selling agent in GA!

I took headshots this past Tuesday… I think they turned out pretty fabulous. If you are interested in purchasing, selling, or investing in Real Estate in the State of Georgia, I would love the opportunity to work with you!

DanaSellsGA@gmail.com
www.DanaSellsGA.com

Leave a Reply

