Home…

The saying “Home is where the heart is” speaks volumes in truth. If we allow Jesus to restore our heart and make it his dwelling for the word and truth, there our home shall truly be no matter where we are in this world.

Take a listen to this song called “Home” by Bethel Music… By the way, I LOVE them  and I wish I had discovered them earlier (dare I say my affections are a bit higher than my admiration for Hillsong). I can imagine being in my little hide-away cabin in the mountains on a rainy day with all my windows open, drinking hot tea in a big slouchy sweater with all of Bethel’s music playing on my home stereo system (in my dream of course my entire house would be wired with the most incredible sound system known to man… this is going to happen one day).

One thought on “Home…

Leave a Reply

