He Doesn’t Miss A Thing…

In the midst of uncertainty, anxiousness, and the fear of the unknown, God does come through. There are so many “what if” statements flowing through my head in this season, and the making of plans A,B,C, and E. There are moments when I want to just say forget it all, it’s too much! One fact I do know is no matter what is in front of me, what’s in my past or what may come later down the line, I know that God is right there with a solution and a plan that was decided long before I was even a thought in my parents’ minds.

I stand here today knowing that there is no detail left to chance in God’s economy. God does not miss a thing. He sees, he loves, he knows, he holds, he provides, he divides, he restores, he gives more…

Leave a Reply

