Much Needed Rest…

I got some rest today… Now, it’s time for bed again so that tomorrow will be the start of another great week. My prayer is that God really help me to utilize the wisdom he has already given me so that I am a good steward of my time. Time does not change or stop for anyone. If the order of your time is not right, then you are setting yourself up for much disappointment. The sermon below is something that I refer back to frequently. It was part of my church’s series called the “God First Life” done back in January.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Much Needed Rest…

Leave a Reply

