Preparing for Victory…

Hey readers – thank you for reading! I am blessed that I have this cathartic outlet. Though I haven’t met many of you, I am thankful for your support.

The past year has been very hard.  Many of you have read through my laments and my desperate reach for God during those times. Sometimes it seems like when I get ahead in one way, I have a set back in another.

The past weekend, a couple of unfortunate events took place in the life of my family and myself that I am still working through and processing.  I am not sure when I will have the courage to write about them here in detail, but I am looking forward to seeing God transform this. I mean, he has to! His word says that he will turn all things for good for those who are called by him according to his purposes!

There is healing. There is peace in the broken pieces. There is restoration. There is victory!

I am praying that God will help me to keep my eye on his promises for me. He has not forsaken me. I am not alone. I am loved. I am purposed.

One thought on “Preparing for Victory…

Leave a Reply

